Sermons by: Rev. Brian Madison

“Child Like”

Sunday, May 8, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 18:1-14 |

Comments Off on “Child Like”

“The Resurrection of the Body”

Sunday, April 24, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 15:29-39 |

Comments Off on “The Resurrection of the Body”

“Truly Praiseworthy”

Sunday, April 10, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 21:1-11 |

Comments Off on “Truly Praiseworthy”

“Recognizing Jesus”

Sunday, March 27, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 20: 17-34 |

Comments Off on “Recognizing Jesus”

“Kindred Spirits”

Sunday, March 13, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 12: 38-50 |

Comments Off on “Kindred Spirits”

“Human Bonds”

Sunday, February 13, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 5:21-37 |

Comments Off on “Human Bonds”

“When Blessings Aren’t Obvious”

Sunday, January 30, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 5:1-12 |

Comments Off on “When Blessings Aren’t Obvious”

“The Price of Prophecy, the Cost of Conscience”

Sunday, January 16, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 14:1-12 |

Comments Off on “The Price of Prophecy, the Cost of Conscience”

Wise Words

Sunday, September 12, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Proverbs 1:20-33, James 3:1-12 |

Comments Off on Wise Words

“Messages and Messengers”

Sunday, August 22, 2021 ()

Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 3:1-21 |

Comments Off on “Messages and Messengers”