Sermons by: Rev. Deborah McCreary

Transformational Love

Sunday, February 20, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Luke 6:27-38 |

Comments Off on Transformational Love

“Natural Agents”

Sunday, February 6, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 5:13-20 |

Comments Off on “Natural Agents”

“Immediate Disruption”

Sunday, January 23, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Isaiah 6:1-8, Matthew 4:12-25 |

Comments Off on “Immediate Disruption”

“Restored Honor”

Sunday, August 15, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Luke 8:1-3 |

Comments Off on “Restored Honor”

“Let’s Conquer the World”

Sunday, May 9, 2021 ()

Bible Text: 1 John 5:1-6, John 15:9-17 |

Comments Off on “Let’s Conquer the World”

Love Reigns Over Our Present

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Bible Text: 1 John 3:1-10 |

Comments Off on Love Reigns Over Our Present

Love Reigns Over Our Past

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Bible Text: 1 John 1:1-2:2 |

Comments Off on Love Reigns Over Our Past

“Hosanna, Indeed!”

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Bible Text: Mark 11:1-11 |

Comments Off on “Hosanna, Indeed!”

“An Incomprehensible Love”

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Bible Text: John 3:12-21 |

Comments Off on “An Incomprehensible Love”

Follow Love

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Bible Text: Mark 8:27-38 |

Comments Off on Follow Love