“Are You Really Listening?”

Sunday, August 7, 2022

“Creatively Christian”

Sunday, July 31, 2022

“The Ordinary and Everyday”

Sunday, July 24, 2022

“Proper Perspectives”

Sunday, July 3, 2022

“Lost and Found”

Sunday, June 26, 2022

“His Calling”

Sunday, June 19, 2022

“On Assignment”

Sunday, June 12, 2022

“Heirs”

Sunday, June 5, 2022

“This Generation”

Sunday, May 29, 2022

“Curse the Tree”

Sunday, May 22, 2022

“A Sabbath Stretch””

Sunday, May 15, 2022

“Child Like”

Sunday, May 8, 2022

“Open Your Eyes”

Sunday, May 1, 2022

“The Resurrection of the Body”

Sunday, April 24, 2022

“Ressurection Basics”

Sunday, April 17, 2022

“Truly Praiseworthy”

Sunday, April 10, 2022

“Extravagant Love”

Sunday, April 3, 2022

“Recognizing Jesus”

Sunday, March 27, 2022


“Kindred Spirits”

Sunday, March 13, 2022

1 2 3 11 12 13