“A Sabbath Stretch””

Sunday, May 15, 2022

“Child Like”

Sunday, May 8, 2022

“Open Your Eyes”

Sunday, May 1, 2022

“The Resurrection of the Body”

Sunday, April 24, 2022

“Ressurection Basics”

Sunday, April 17, 2022

“Truly Praiseworthy”

Sunday, April 10, 2022

“Extravagant Love”

Sunday, April 3, 2022

“Recognizing Jesus”

Sunday, March 27, 2022


“Kindred Spirits”

Sunday, March 13, 2022

“Resisting Temptation”

Sunday, March 6, 2022

Transformational Love

Sunday, February 20, 2022

“Human Bonds”

Sunday, February 13, 2022

“Natural Agents”

Sunday, February 6, 2022

“When Blessings Aren’t Obvious”

Sunday, January 30, 2022

“Immediate Disruption”

Sunday, January 23, 2022


Wise Words

Sunday, September 12, 2021

The Look of Love

Sunday, August 29, 2021
Note to listeners.  Due to technical difficulties, this recording begins in the middle of Rev. Bustance's fine sermon.   Our sincere apology to Rev. Bustance for this error.  Eastminster's Sound Team. 

“Messages and Messengers”

Sunday, August 22, 2021

1 2 3 10 11 12