Sermons

“Lost and Found”

Sunday, June 26, 2022 ()

Bible Text: MAtthew 10:24-39 |

Comments Off on “Lost and Found”

“His Calling”

Sunday, June 19, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 9:35 - 10:8 |

Comments Off on “His Calling”

“On Assignment”

Sunday, June 12, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 28:16-20 |

Comments Off on “On Assignment”

“Heirs”

Sunday, June 5, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Romans 8: 14-17, John 14:8-27 |

Comments Off on “Heirs”

“This Generation”

Sunday, May 29, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 24:1-35 |

Comments Off on “This Generation”

“Curse the Tree”

Sunday, May 22, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 21:12-19 |

Comments Off on “Curse the Tree”

“A Sabbath Stretch””

Sunday, May 15, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 12:1-21 |

Comments Off on “A Sabbath Stretch””

“Child Like”

Sunday, May 8, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 18:1-14 |

Comments Off on “Child Like”

“Open Your Eyes”

Sunday, May 1, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Luke 24:13-35 |

Comments Off on “Open Your Eyes”

“The Resurrection of the Body”

Sunday, April 24, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 15:29-39 |

Comments Off on “The Resurrection of the Body”