Sermons

“Truly Praiseworthy”

Sunday, April 10, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 21:1-11 |

Comments Off on “Truly Praiseworthy”

“Extravagant Love”

Sunday, April 3, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 26:1-13 |

Comments Off on “Extravagant Love”

“Recognizing Jesus”

Sunday, March 27, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 20: 17-34 |

Comments Off on “Recognizing Jesus”

“Are You First or Last – Now or Later?”

Sunday, March 20, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 19:16-30 |

Comments Off on “Are You First or Last – Now or Later?”

“Kindred Spirits”

Sunday, March 13, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 12: 38-50 |

Comments Off on “Kindred Spirits”

“Resisting Temptation”

Sunday, March 6, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 4:1-11 |

Comments Off on “Resisting Temptation”

Transformational Love

Sunday, February 20, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Luke 6:27-38 |

Comments Off on Transformational Love

“Human Bonds”

Sunday, February 13, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 5:21-37 |

Comments Off on “Human Bonds”

“Natural Agents”

Sunday, February 6, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 5:13-20 |

Comments Off on “Natural Agents”

“When Blessings Aren’t Obvious”

Sunday, January 30, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 5:1-12 |

Comments Off on “When Blessings Aren’t Obvious”