Sermons

Transformational Love

Sunday, February 20, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Luke 6:27-38 |

Comments Off on Transformational Love

“Human Bonds”

Sunday, February 13, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 5:21-37 |

Comments Off on “Human Bonds”

“Natural Agents”

Sunday, February 6, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 5:13-20 |

Comments Off on “Natural Agents”

“When Blessings Aren’t Obvious”

Sunday, January 30, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 5:1-12 |

Comments Off on “When Blessings Aren’t Obvious”

“Immediate Disruption”

Sunday, January 23, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Isaiah 6:1-8, Matthew 4:12-25 |

Comments Off on “Immediate Disruption”

“The Price of Prophecy, the Cost of Conscience”

Sunday, January 16, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 14:1-12 |

Comments Off on “The Price of Prophecy, the Cost of Conscience”

Wise Words

Sunday, September 12, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Proverbs 1:20-33, James 3:1-12 |

Comments Off on Wise Words

The Look of Love

Sunday, August 29, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Luke 7:11-17 |

Comments Off on The Look of Love

“Messages and Messengers”

Sunday, August 22, 2021 ()

Bible Text: 1 Corinthians 3:1-21 |

Comments Off on “Messages and Messengers”

“Restored Honor”

Sunday, August 15, 2021 ()

Bible Text: Luke 8:1-3 |

Comments Off on “Restored Honor”