Sermons

“Correction and Community”

Sunday, September 11, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Marrhew 18:15-20 |

Comments Off on “Correction and Community”

“Enbrace the New”

Sunday, September 4, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 9:16-17 |

Comments Off on “Enbrace the New”

“Don’t Lose Heart”

Sunday, August 28, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Luke 18:1-14 |

Comments Off on “Don’t Lose Heart”

“Taste and See That the Lord Is Good”

Sunday, August 21, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 5: 13-16 |

Comments Off on “Taste and See That the Lord Is Good”

“The Cost of Compassion”

Sunday, August 14, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Luke 10:25-37 |

Comments Off on “The Cost of Compassion”

“Are You Really Listening?”

Sunday, August 7, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 13:24-30,36-43 |

Comments Off on “Are You Really Listening?”

“Creatively Christian”

Sunday, July 31, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Luke 16: 1-13 |

Comments Off on “Creatively Christian”

“The Ordinary and Everyday”

Sunday, July 24, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 13:31-33 |

Comments Off on “The Ordinary and Everyday”

“Proper Perspectives”

Sunday, July 3, 2022 ()

Bible Text: Matthew 7:1-12; Luke 6:37-42 |

Comments Off on “Proper Perspectives”

“Lost and Found”

Sunday, June 26, 2022 ()

Bible Text: MAtthew 10:24-39 |

Comments Off on “Lost and Found”